Staff

Michael Bellina
Michael Bellina
VP of Sales
mbellina@maseratigc.com
Click on one of the people below to find out more information.
Michael Bellina
Michael Bellina
VP of Sales
mbellina@maseratigc.com
Peter Lehmann
Peter Lehmann
Sales Manager
Edison Jin
Edison Jin
Sales Specialist xjin@maseratigc.com
Flavio Gauna
Flavio Gauna
Sales Specialist
fgauna@maseratigc.com
Angel Delvalle-Vega
Angel Delvalle-Vega
Sales Specialist
avega@maseratigc.com
Jose Garcia
Jose Garcia
Sales Specialist
Mark Hazlewood
Mark Hazlewood
Service Manager
Norbert Chin
Norbert Chin
Parts Manager
nchin@maseratigc.com
Sharen Reynolds
Sharen Reynolds
Receptionist receptionistgc@maseratigc.com 516-478-9294
Helen Pak
Helen Pak
Title Clerk hpak@maseratigc.com
Vanessa Tangredi
Vanessa Tangredi
Receptionist
Eric Hill
Eric Hill
Technician
ehill@maseratigc.com
Jaspal Mangat
Jaspal Mangat
Technician
jmangat@maseratigc.com
Kendrick Walcott
Kendrick Walcott
Service Support
kwalcott@maseratigc.com
Daniel Sanchez
Daniel Sanchez
Service Advisor
dsanchez@maseratigc.com
Jamel Preston
Jamel Preston
Detailer / Porter
jpreston@maseratigc.com
Andrew Ryder
Andrew Ryder
Parts Driver
aryder@maseratigc.com
Giuseppe Gagliardi
Giuseppe Gagliardi
Technician
ggagliardi@maseratigc.com
Hana Song
Hana Song
Receptionist
Kelly Wallace
Kelly Wallace
BDC Representative
kwallace@ferrarifl.com
Gabriella Rivera
Gabriella Rivera
BDC Representative
grivera@ferrarifl.com
Marshall Clark
Marshall Clark
BDC Representative
mclark@ferrarifl.com
Stephanie Bhim
Stephanie Bhim
BDC Representative
sbhim@ferrarifl.com
Marcos Bravo
Marcos Bravo
Assistant Manager Group BDC
mbravos@ferrarifl.com
Cari Lewis
Cari Lewis
Group BDC Director
Group BDC Director clewis@experienceautogroup.com
Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*