Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Salesperson was great to deal with. No pressure explained everything and the whole lease process went smoothly. After the sale checked in to see how we liked the car and if there was an else he could help with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Friendly staffs, sales representatives were very professional and helpful. specifically Terrance Day at the Sales department! He was making sure I get the best deals and responded quickly with all the texts inquiries. Brian Paige at the Finances Dept also making sure you understand all the details of the contract before you signed agreement. Very satisfied with the services with them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Aggravation free dealership. Met with Flavio and had the best car buying experience ever. No hassles no scams not trying to sell me anything I did not need. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Highly recommend Cody at the Gold Coast Maserati. Very knowledgeable in his profession, and pleasure to work with. Attentive to detail and made leasing a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I would highly recommend Gold cost Maserati and Alfa. Cody is the best. Very friendly and really cares about the customer. Leasing a new car with him during COVID times was a breeze. Grazie a tutti, especially mio amico Cody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Excellence at Gold Coast Alfa Romeo Recently competed the purchase of an Alfa Romeo Stelvio, and the process was enjoyable. We experienced great customer service and dedication in understanding this vehicle and acquiring the our Alfa Romeo. We worked with Flavio, who dedicated the time from the moment of introduction to driving off the lot. This experience was refreshing because of Flavio’s approach and his aptitude of the products he sells. He worked a great deal for us, as the customer and matches that with the knowledge and expertise of the cars, in this case the Alfa Romeo Stelvio. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very good experience with this dealership & our salesperson Cody Yaeger. They had best price without much haggling & they were very responsive to our inquiry & getting us the car we wanted at the price we budgeted. Highly recommend Cody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Michael, Flavio, Brian and the team at Gold Coast made the process of leasing my Stelvio an easy and pleasurable one. Michael was great with helping me find the model with the specifications I was looking for. Flavio was great with walking me through the car and setting it up thereafter. Brian was extremely helpful in setting up the best financing plan available. Overall, the team was there every step of the way. I highly recommend their services if you are looking into an Alfa/Maserati and live in the tri-state area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Thank you Flavio! Loving my new Stelvio. Definitely appreciate when a car sales person is helpful and not pushy. Also, thanks to you and Brian for getting my daughter into her first Stelvio on the same day. Will be back in 3 years for a new one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Flavio and Brian made the new car leasing experience very easy and delightful. Flavio paid attention to all of the necessary details and explained our available options. I recommend Flavio and Gold Coast for your next purchase/lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Cody was very helpful. Honest, attentive and a salesperson who kept his word and delivered our SUV as promised. It's great working with a young, enthusiastic salesperson! Happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

This is my second vehicle from Gold Coast. Flavio made the experience worth traveling to Long Island. He is professional courteous and helpful. Excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Cody deservedly has a stellar reputation and is a professional par excellence! After dealing with him personally, I truly appreciated his approach and good character. I felt respected and valued by his decency, patience and responsiveness. He is an asset to this dealership which in turn is also quite pleasantly different and classier than other dealerships. A polar opposite of a "typical" car dealership - how refreshing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I have been leasing cars for more than 15 years and this had to be on of the best experiences. Thanks Flavio for going above and beyond. One this is for sure, I will be telling everyone about my experience. I wish all my future leases will be this smooth and hassle-free. Thanks again Flavio and Brian. -Raj

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Terrance helped me to get the best lease deals and set up the lease agreement with worry free to pick up the car quickly. Very pleased with him! Best salesman! Michelle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

My experience with Cody was excellent. During the buying process there was a little bit of complication but Cody straighten it out. He is patient and fair. I would use him as my sales person again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Cody was great to work with! He is completely honest, very knowledgeable and a man of his word. I highly recommend working with him on your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great quick and excellent service make sure you ask for Terrance he’ll make you get the best deal. I was In and out and had my car in a few days.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

i've had 4 maserati's in the past, Gold Coast maserati by far is superior in service and professionalism. Huge thank you to Flavio, Mike bellina, and brian paige. they went above and beyond. i'll be back guys. thank you!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Cody made the car purchase process very easy, he was attentive, diligent and very accommodating. I would of course be happy to recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Cody was such a great help in assisting me find the Maserati Levante that was right for me and perfect in every way. He went out of his way to get me the vehicle I wanted. He was never pushy and had such patience through the entire process, making sure I was completely satisfied and happy for my new purchase. Would highly recommend Cody to help anyone with their car buying!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Cody was an absolute pleasure to deal with throughout the entire process. He's knowledgeable, patient and accommodating, and a true car enthusiast. He's a great communicator, responding to calls and texts quickly, and never makes you feel like he's too busy for you. My entire experience at the dealership was A+, actually, and I would very much recommend Cody and Gold Coast to anyone in the market for a Maserati or Alfa Romeo. Brian (the business manager) was equally great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Cody was a pleasure to work with and made my leasing experience very easy. He never pressured me and made the process collaborative which made me much more comfortable in moving forward with my decision. Being able to trust the person you are working with is key. Cody is extremely easy to talk to and helped me through every step of the process. I highly recommend Cody as someone to work with and look forward to doing more business with him in the future. Finance manager Brian Paige was also a great resource for reviewing the deal in details at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Cody was a pleasure to work with. Any questions I had was answered and if he missed any of my calls he called back within a reasonable time. He made it easy for me to get the deal done. I highly recommend working with him to get the car you want without wasting time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

The experience received by this team is outstanding! Im not surprise to see how many people shared the same feelings. I can see my self doing business in near future and recommend friends and family. Since we arrive to the moment the deliver my car Terrance, Cody and Sharen took the time to make me feel great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Cody was absolutely amazing. Great service! one of the few car dealers I felt comfortable with. Definitely give him a try if you ever end up at Gold Coast Alfa Romeo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I absolutely loved working with Angel and this dealership! Angel Vega made the experience so incredibly easy! I am so glad I purchased a car from this dealership and especially Angel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Cody is a great person to work with! He is accommodating, patient, professional, and puts no pressure on the customers. He works very hard to try to get what we wanted, and we ended up buying a brand new Levante from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Great dealership, Angel, Terrance and Brian were very helpful and got me the exact car I wanted. There were honest and did more than I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I could not be more appreciative for all they did for me at Gold Coast. For my first car buying experience, it was practically flawless. All they were looking for was for me to find exactly what I wanted. Angel Vega did an incredible job of matching what I wanted in the car, with the price I was able to pay. I did not even see the exact car I was getting until the day I picked it up, and I could not be any happier. Trust Angel, and he will not steer you wrong. It is absolutely beautiful and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Cody introduced me to the alpha. Great buying experience. Very straight forward direct pricing and truly a nice person and a pleasure to deal with. Gold Coast and Corey get an A+! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Just dropped off car for service. Hopefully it gets fixed. They were very helpful and extremely nice.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Angel was very truthful and upfront from the very beginning. Even on the phone before I came in he gave me all the numbers I needed to know and when I got to the dealer there were no hidden fees or changes like many other dealers do. Angel also was not pushy at all like most dealers. Highly recommend working with him, had a great overall experience besides the long wait (it was a busy day).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Terrance Day was a pleasure to work with. The whole process from start to finish was easy and painless. He helped me great a great deal on the car I wanted and I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Terrance was the best! He sold me a Alfa Romeo Stelvio and made the process so smooth. He was knowledgeable, professional, and he knew exactly what I wanted. If you’re looking to buy a car go to him. Guaranteed amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

From the moment I walked in, the dealership treated me like a person and not a sale. Cody has been ah-maze-ing in every step of this process. As a first time buyer, he basically held my hand. I knew only the color, and features I wanted but nothing else lol. He showed me ALL my options and what would work best with my “budget”. Honestly, everyone from the front desk to the financial department was so transparent and it was refreshing. I feel comfortable with the thought of working with them (especially Cody) in the future. Thank you everyone for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Completely agree with all the great reviews. I’ve had experience with most dealerships In Nassau , Suffolk and Queens over past 25 years and this was by far the best from a customer service standpoint. Thank you Angel and Brian for going the extra mile! We love our new Stelvio and will certainly recommend your amazing team to our family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I had a great experience at Gold Coast dealership. Every one is very friendly, Brian, Pete and Cody. Cody is the best sales person, very knowledgeable and friendly. He helped us choose the right car and with in our budget. I been at several car dealer,before bought my car from gold Coast, I was so impressed by their professionalism and customer service especially Cody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Professional n delivered what I asked for. Definitely would recommend him to others. He made the process so easy n I didn’t even have to haggle! Hahahah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Where's the 6th star? That's where these guys live. Go there and you can say good riddance to the customary car buying experience. 100% personal. No pestering, no pressure, no up-selling. When Angel Vega first called me off my online query, and heard I had a back injury, he told me, "Get better, I'll be here whenever you're ready." By stark contrast, several other dealer salespeople wouldn't stop calling and emailing. When I was ready to come in, he asked the right questions to understand me before he gave me a model (Giulia TI ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Angel was very professional and went the extra step to make our experience at Gold Coast A great one . He was honest and very helpful. He made sure we knew everything about the car before we left the dealership. He followed up and made sure was all good with the car after we left the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Excellent customer service and beat every other dealers prices. It was the easiest transaction I’ve ever had with a dealership. Cody Yeager was wonderful as was Brain in finance. Highly recommended! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Great experience working with Angel, he made the whole process very smooth, i would definitely recommend Angel Vega as your dealer, he delivers what he promises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Ángel is hands down the definition of efficient, he understands time is money and he absolutely did not waste mine! From the initial test drive all the way to the finalizing of paper work I received 0 pressure to purchase and 0 gimmicks. I’ve purchased many vehicles, but this specific transaction was easier to make than when I purchased my cellphone ! Thank you Angel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Greatest customer service I’ve ever experienced. Very honest men and were helpful through the whole process. I will never go to another dealership again. Thank you so much for all your help Angel and Brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I was shopping for a very specific car. The sport, TI, Stelvio. After calling 4 dealerships and visiting two shops I couldn’t find the exact color and upgrades I wanted. I gave a call to Gold Coast and Angel Answered the phone and begin helping me. This guy knows all the specifics, and upgrades, and details about the car. From the first day to pretty much the very next day when I purchased the car it was smooth, very informative, and a very good experience. I would highly recommend Angel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I had a wonder experience. All of the staff was extremely knowledgeable and my first time being there was a pleasure. The staff was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Absolutely pain free buying experience, they listened to exactly what I was looking for found my car and had everything ready to roll for me when I came to pick up I was in and out the whole process took no more than a hour which is great considering my hectic schedule. Thank you so much guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Thanks you Gold Coast Alfa Romeo, the process for leasing my Gorgeous Stelvio was easy , painless and enjoyable ! Flavio was a gentleman throughout the whole process and responded to all our questions not only before signing the lease but afterwards as well. No hesitation in recommending them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Flavio and Brian were OUTSTANDING! Very knowledgeable and patient, a real pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend the team at Gold Coast. Look forward to our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

they are very nice and have experience for the function of the cars. he helped me to better understanding all the features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Angel & Brian were true gentleman and straight shooters. I purchased a 2021 Giulia and the experience was perfect. No pushing no games a fair price great service immediate attention. I was very happy with everybody at the dealership and HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Angel Vega my salesman . Oh and Brian Paige the business manager was a pleasure to deal with .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Edison and Peter were great, made the process easy. Bought a maserati levante and everything was great. Edison explained everything in great easy detail. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

We went to Gold Coast looking for a new car. I had the best experience working with Angel Delvalle Vega. He listened and delivered exactly what I wanted and quickly! Overall my experience at this dealership was terrific. I would recommend Angel and Gold Coast to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Flavio Was great and took his time explaining things and programs that was offered, We were able to make deal and finalize in less ten 1 hour, very honest and great to deal with. Definitely recommend them to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Great service A+

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Flavio was amazing! I came in to check out a car my friend recommended but never thought I’d buy one. However, he sold me! He was knowledgeable, personable, and not pushy. would highly recommend him and look forward to doing business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Great service with honest pricing, car was as expected and they had me in and out of the dealership in under 1 hour. Thanks Flavio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I am loving my new Stelvio! Terrance was able to get me exactly what I was looking for. He was knowledgeable, friendly and made my purchase experience truly a pleasure. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Angel is a great sales man very helpful make everything very easy and convenient for me, He answered all my questions and he’s always available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Terrance and Brian were great! Both very helpful and honest. Brian helped us to get the best deal possible with some added perks! Happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

A+ experience with Flavio and GC Alfa - had the pleasure of picking up a new Giulia today and it was the best new car purchasing experience I've ever had. Flavio works to earn your business. Great price & service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Terrance was superb! I love my new Alfa Romeo Giulia! He was smart, knowledgeable, sincere, and straight forward. High recommend. Will be coming back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Terrance was extremely helpful in guiding me through my purchase of a 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia. He made the process painless. I would highly recommend him to my friends as he is now my go-to salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

It was a great experience at the dealership, i was treated with the utmost respect and courtesy,thorough explanation on the new car lease, by everyone I came in contact with. I give them a 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Mr. Angel was very knowledgeable about the car and very professional.He was able to find the car we were looking for in no time and He delivered it to our house we are very Happy with his service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

As his name stands “Angel”. He was was grand and we will be sending friends your way Sir thank you for a great experience and a great vehicle. God bless 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

I was looking to lease a new car, and Terrance was able to help me find a vehicle that I was looking for, for the right price. The staff were all friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Flavio was very helpful and he answered all of our questions. He was very professional and we are definitely looking forward to working with him again. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Flavio was awesome, he went above and beyond using his personal time to make sure my vehicle was satisfactory to my standards this is caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Flavio was so well informed as a sales person. I will highly recommend him to any friends interested in purchasing or leasing a car. Amy S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Flavio was really good and helpful from the moment I talked to him explaining every detail of the car and was helpful . When I got the car we had a FaceTime and he explained everything .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Thanks for the pleasant experience. Brian and Edison made everything go smoothly. Now enjoying my dream vehicle in style. No regrets just joy. A G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

This had to be one of the most pleasant experiences I’ve ever had acquiring a new car. Flavio is wonderful to work with, he is well-versed in the ins and outs of the cars he is doing in also very easily explain the differences in pros and cons of buying or leasing. I had questions after acquiring the car and Flavio was there to answer me and even said that if necessary I could come back into the dealership and he would go over everything with me in person. He was very courteous very informative and a pleasure to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Flavio was excellent and so easy to deal with ! He made the process effortless. So happy with my new truck and will definitely be back for another lease when this one is up !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Flavio is Wonderfull! We are very happy to recommend. Have no reservations about purchasing or leasing a car from him! Great experience and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Went in for a test drive. Ended up working with Terrence Day and he's been great ever since. I was able to get the car I wanted without any problems, at a good price. I then spoke with Brian Paige during delivery day and he was extremely straightforward with everything. I also talked to Michael Bellina briefly and he was able to answer my questions without a problem. They have been amazing and now have a repeat customer! I'm enjoying my new Stelvio!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

The sales rep Angel Vega was very helpful with the purchase of my new Alfa Romeo Giulia ti sport I wanted this vehicle for 4 years. Had a problem with with the vehicle the was taken care of By Angel and the manager Mike. At this moment I’m happy with my Alfa hopefully it stays this way. Angel is very knowledgeable and will let you know everything you need to know about your vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Got an Alfa Romeo from GC Maserati. Very professional dealership. Angel was very straight to the point and professional, felt more like a consultant that helps you find the perfect car. Everything was taken care of from A-Z, highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Flavio and Bryan are wonderful. I was randomly searching for cars online few days ago and came across their website. Their website shows a great offer for a 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia, so I decided to stop by. I met Flavio and this guy is super nice and detailed. A lot of other dealers just BS BS BS ... but NOT HERE. Flavio gave me and my family his undivided attention. He was SMART, straight-forward, honest, super patient (stayed extra late that night) and extremely helpful. They definitely not pushy over here. I went to two other dealerships prior (one was trying ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Helped out a lot and gave an awesome offer. Very friendly and was straight up about everything. Very trustworthy and would definitely come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

The people and service here is great! Brian and Edison did an amazing job for getting me the car that I want. Will definitely do bussiness with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

My experience at Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo was wonderful I was very satisfied. I switched from BMW to Alfa Romeo Salivo and it was the best decision I ever made. Angel and Flavio are the two best sales associates there they are willing to work with you if you are unsure of making a decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Angel was professional, knowledgeable and courteous during the entire process. He kept the a process seamless and pleasant. Highly recommend working with him and the entire team at Gold Coast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Angel is great to work with. Easy to communicate with, works with you on getting what you need and is efficient in getting things done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo is a great dealership. It was a pleasure working with my salesman, Angel Vega. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating. He understood exactly the specific car I was looking for and found it for me. I was also satisfied with the price that was offered to me. I look forward to doing future business with Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Flavio Gauda made our experience leasing a 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio from Gold Coast Maserati exceptional. From the moment we walked in the door (masks on), Flavio displayed his expertise not only with the Stelvio's technical amenities and mechanical specifications, but with the entire leasing process. His knowledge and amiable manner made the entire experience painless, leaving us feeling that we were in good hands. We would highly recommend Flavio and Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo to anyone in the market for a new import.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

We went in to do a test drive with the Alfa Romeo Giulia TI Sport. Flavio Gauna was the person who met us, explained everything and we ended up with a great car less than 2 hours later. Flavio was so knowledgeable and service-minded, it was really a pleasure dealing with him. All through the process he was super helpful into the smallest details and follows up on everything fast and efficient. Highly recommend Flavio Gauna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I had a good experience with Gold Coast Maserati. They are more professional than Mercedes-Benz dealers. That's why I brought the Lavante from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

My cousin and I had a fantastic experience buying a vehicle from Gold Coast. Angel was great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of the questions my cousin had and made his first time buying a car WORRY FREE! We received an exceptional level of customer service that is astounding. It was truly an amazing experience. We Highly recommend going to Angel and Gold Coast if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle. After shopping different locations and ALMOST getting Screwed! Angel worked tirelessly within days(2) to be able to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Superb experience with knowledgeable staff. Angel gets straight to the point and is honest. Went in with a small inquiry and a beat up 2003 Camry. Walked out with a 2020 Alfa Romeo. Angel worked with my budget and made this unique experience happen for me. 300% satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Just purchased my first vehicle from Angel. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me, a beautiful Alfa Romeo Giulia Ti Sport I would (and already have) recommended him to my family and friends. I will be a return customer, for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Danny is what makes this service amazing! Always accommodating and super cordial. The main deserves a raise. This location is also a welcome change from their previous New Hyde Park location.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Great experience with Flavio. He was very upfront with all information and made leasing from him seamless!! He had the car waiting for me the first time we met. I’m so happy with my Guila!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Had a great experience with the service center for my Alfa Stelvio. They seem very honest and straight forward. Jason

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review