Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Highly responsive, professional, and friendly. A nice change of pace from getting ignored by other dealers. They worked with me to get the deal done quickly and were flexible on terms to fit my needs. Angel and Brian were great to work with. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Big thank you to Cody, I had an amazing experience at Gold Coast dealership, very professional and experienced people, smooth and painless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who looking to get an Italian vehicle. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Cody Yaeger at Gold Coast Maserati. I’ve been eyeing the Maserati Granturismo for a few years and only just decided to make an appointment to check out the car. Initially made the appointment through their sister store at Maserati of Long Island but when I arrived they told me that the car was at Gold Coast Maserati. My friend and I arrived an hour prior to closing and Cody answered all my questions in regards to a standard Granturismo Sport vs Granturismo MC. Got me a test drive 15-20 minutes prior to closing. Cody ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Angel is an outstanding dealer who loves what he does .. he was so knowledgeable, patient and passionate about the car.. we felt so confident and trusted everything he said.he gave us his time and made himself available for any question we had we didn’t feel rushed nor pressured .. I would highly recommend Angel if your looking for a personal, trusted, generous, knowledgeable and best of all passionate about Maserati! With appreciation and gratefulness thank u Angel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Cody went above and beyond to help me out of my existing lease and jumped through hoops to get me into my new car…thank you Cody- I love it!! Special thank you to Brian as well for his transparency and for working magic and getting me out of sticky situations with both my previous dealer and insurance company!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great experience!! Very smooth. Cody was awesome and so was mike. They made my buying experience really enjoyable and pleasant. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Service was superb!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great experience, friendly reps, i do not have any specific complaints, received exactly what i singed for about a month ago, hopefully they continue to be transparent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

One of my first stops while car shopping for at the Gold Coast Alfa Romeo dealership in Great Neck it was perfect. I met Cody and he was so warm and welcoming and willing to work on a great deal with me. Shortly after he got me my dream car. He was extremely helpful and accommodating and he is still in touch with me about my car and I definitely consider him one of my friends. He is fantastic at his job and really made the experience for me wonderful. I couldn’t not be more grateful for him and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Professional on time very neat car loaner was in schedule this time it appears that the previous person whom I had a bad experience no longer there overall excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

The minute I walked in we were met by a wonderful salesman named Flavio Guana. He was professional, well informed, and a super nice person. Felt like he was part of my family by the end of our meeting. The best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

My experience at the dealership was great thanks to Cody the Sales person. Cody is the reason I bought my car from the dealership. One of best sales person I deal with so far. He is very friendly and response quickly to any concerns . He is knowledgeable and not pushy. I will definitely go back to him for any future car sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Cody was awesome. I had just had my car stolen. A beautiful s63. Cody had a mint s63 that he was kind enough to take videos, pictures and knew I was a no nonsense buyer. He came in on his off day and even offered to pick me up at the station. Gave me a fair price in an unfair market and made the financing simple. Buy a car from this guy for christ sake....thanks bro.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Joe the service manager was exceptional. He squeezed me in for a part replacement on a Saturday. He was very pleasant & a pleasure to work with. When I arrived at service Chris was waiting & sent Miguel to replace part. It took about 15 minutes & everything went well, It was a pleasure dealing with the Service Department & look forward to my future dealing with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Excellent process from taking a test drive to car pickup. I was able to take a private test drive with son. Flavio and Brian top notch to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Cody, Scott, and all the guys at Gold Coast, are Top Notch and treat you like Royalty. It was an Absolute Pleasure dealing with them from start to finish buying the nicest 2017 Bentley GT coupe around! Thank you so much, you will def be seeing us again 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Terrance is the man, no I mean it he is THE man. If anyone ever walks into Goldcoast Maserati, look for Terrance. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and best of all will make you feel comfortable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. This was my first time leasing a car and Terrance made the process effortless. Terrance and Brian were so informative, helpful and efficient without being pushy. I absolutely love my new ride!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Chris Umali service advisor is knowledgeable and professional, friendly!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I’ve purchased many new cars in my lifetime, Cody was by far the most nicest and friendly salesman I ever had. He is also A very good salesman who was able to sell me the Maserati Cuattroporte The most expensive car I’ve ever purchased in my life. it was a very good experience and I will certainly do it again one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I had great experience with gold coast Maserati Alfa Romeo It started a little shaky but it anted excellently . Angel, on the delivery day, surprise us with a brand new cover and a big red bow for my clean shine 17 Maserati GT Great job Angel delvalle Vega and Michael Bellina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

My experience buying my maserati levante from gold coast Maserati was smooth and stress free. Thanks to their sales rep Flavio and brian was spectacular in helping all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Cody is the man. Very knowledgeable and patient. He’ll take as much time as you need to find the perfect car. You will not be disappointed if you’re lucky enough to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Chris at Gold Coast Maserati service Dept was amazing in all aspects. He always checked on me and made sure I understood everything that was going on with my vehicle and got me into a loaner vehicle most of the time so I was not without a vehicle. I recommend Gold Coast to my family and friends. You can’t go wrong!!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Outstanding customer service from beginning to end. Very simple and straight forward process. No sales pressure here more of a partnership. Ask for Flavio...he was answering questions after hours via text...Alpha Guilia T1 s amazing !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

GREAT GUYS OVER AT GOLDCOAST ALFA! BRIAN PAGE, CODY ARE WHO I DEALT WITH! DONE DEAL! A+ EXPERIENCE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! JUST GO GET A CAR!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Great Coast was very transparent and professional. Angel and Michael are one of the best Salesperson and manager I have dealt with...Highly recommend Gold Coast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with Gold Coast Maserati. My salesman Angel Delvalle- Vega is fantastic. He answered my questions before I had a chance to ask. Any requests were handled with ease and without hesitation. He goes beyond his job duties. Responds even on his day off and even after the sale. The finance manager, Brian Paige provided impeccable paperwork with detailed explanations on every item. No long delays with paperwork and no pressure to purchase anything by either salesman or Finance manager. This is my second experience with this dealership and there will be more thanks to these two ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Cody is knowledgeable of the product, humorous and trustworthy. He would help you even it's not part of his duty. Excellent and happy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Angel was very helpful and provided great service. I would definitely recommend Gold coast maserati and Angel to anyone in the market for the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Cody and Brian were amazing. Got exactly what I wanted, when I wanted. No haggle. Easy process. This is the fifth new car I have bought in my life and best experience hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Cody has turned a bad situation at another dealership in Westbury, into a AMAZING experience at GOLD COAST. No words can express the way he has made my family feel. He is a great salesman but most importantly an amazing person. Big thank you to the Manager Michael and the finance Manager Brian. Cody has made us feel like family rather than just a customer. Thank you GOLD COAST

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Cody was a great salesman and was very responsive to every question that Zi had. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new car. Super fun guy who loves cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Fast and easy service will definitely refer my friends to check out cars their. Cody was a great help and the process was quick and smooth

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience. Angel was very helpful and provided good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Excellent staff. Professional and accommodating. The service manager, Joe and his team are beat in class! They replaced my wipers motor, gave me a complimentary NYS inspection and washed the truck for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I can honestly say this was the best car shopping experience I ever encountered. It was Very welcoming. Angel was awesome and very attentive amazing job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Cody is a customer service person doing all he can to make the car buying experience a pleasure . I live in Westchester County but I would recommend Cody no matter where you live

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Coming to Gold Coast just to compare prices I received at another Alpha Romero Dealership, My Daughter and I were met bye Cody and he was excellent, very informative, very helpful, very comfortable talking with him and no pressure at all , I will recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

aside from cody's huge personality, which made our transaction pleasurable, he and brian treated our interaction with a high level of professionalism. cody negotiated my lease with the intent of making a mutually beneficial outcome. i was, and remain very satisfied with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I’m very happy to say, I don’t have one single thing to complain about. It has been a truly awesome experience. Thanks Cody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great experience all around. Everyone was friendly and courteous especially Peter and Angel. Told them what I wanted. they had it and we made the deal. Picked up the car the next day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I love this place the people there are like the greatest they treat you so well from sales with angel to service you have Chris you have Danny you have Vanessa and the managers outstanding they have treated me so well I'm just overwhelmed with the way they treat you there I love that place I don't want to buy a car from anywhere else but them I guess I'm stuck with Maserati love them the service is great they make sure when you leave your happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Cody is the best Sales Consultant I have dealt with. He went over & beyond to accommodate my husband & I in the selection & pricing of the Maserati we purchased. He has a great personality & made us feel so comfortable dealing with him. This is the dealership to go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I got my 2020 Giulia TI Sport from here, i drove more than 100 miles to get there. Sales associate Angel Vega, and Finance Manager Bryan Paige worked a lot in order to get this deal done. Very professional. Definitely i would recommend who is looking for a new/used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Gold Coast. Everyone there is very professional & a pleasure to deal with. My sales consultant Cody is the best & went over & beyond to accommodate what we wanted in making our deal happen. Brian the Finance Manager was also extremely helpful in making the process easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Cody was excellent to work with- he was responsive from the first day through delivery. Everything worked out as communicated, no surprises and ensured my overall experience was pleasant. Cody is beyond professional and friendly and I am very satisfied with Cody’s salesmanship, the dealership overall as well as my beautiful new Alpha Romeo Stelvio. I will be recommending him to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Great dealership with great selection of inventory. Cody helped my wife and I and gave us the best deal right away on our brand new Giulia. 5* Will be coming back for the next one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Gold Coast exceeded my buying experience. No games no hidden fees , very relaxing & you deal with a real salesperson throughout the process. Edison Jin ***** stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I have had my Maserati Quattroporte serviced at Gold Coast Maserati and my service advisor was Chris. He was very patient and kept me informed on what’s going on with my vehicle via text messages and phone calls. I believe he went above and beyond to make sure my experience at the Gold Coast Maserati service Dept was pleasant and painless. He also worked with me by putting me into a loaner vehicle or rental anytime I had to drop my vehicle off for service and needed a vehicle to run my errands or get to work. I would ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

.y Maserati Quattroporte was as advertised and was ready to go when I arrived. The sales transaction was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever had . Terrance Day provided outstanding customer service and gave me confidence I was making the best decision. I would definitely use this dealership again and recommend it to anyone looking to purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Cody is a great salesman, He is warm and friendly and makes you feel comfortable without putting on the pressure. He made sure that he delivered on his promises. He also followed up in a timely manner. I would recommend him to my friends. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Everyone is so helpful. Service is impeccable. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Great convenient service. Friendly service managers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

What can I say, Cody Yeager is the best. He greeted us and we felt extremely comfortable as he showed us all available vehicles. He directed me to the car that suits my lifestyle and budget. He is very knowledgeable, caring and answered all of my questions patiently. Cody went above and beyond to make this experience pleasant for me. He delivered incredible service and expedited the process with great care. Thank you Cody!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Cody is the best salesperson anyone can ask for. He went above and beyond to gave me the best price. He answered all my questions patiently and in timely manner. He is the absolute BEST. He made whole process of buying car so easy. My entire experience was outstanding and I would highly recommend Cody at Gold Coast to anyone in the market for a Maserati. Thank you Cody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Cody is incredibly patient and goes above and beyond to create the best experience for his clients, no matter the odds. He was able to meet each expectation that was agreed on during the purchase process which resulted in a memorable, and joyous moment for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Absolutely wonderful experience with Angel and Gold Coast Maserati. I leased a 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia Ti, for my first car lease ever. From the second I first talked to him, Angel made me feel welcomed, important, and valued, even though I'm sure my age made me look like I would not be a serious customer. Right from the beginning, there was absolute transparency on pricing, rebates, etc. and there was no surprises when it came time to sign. Angel has answered every single question I have thrown at him with the utmost patience. It was everything I had hoped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Relaxed & friendly experience. Helpful person with great taste. Definitely recommended. Love the feel and ride! Everyone asks me about the new sports suv. Handling is amazing 🤩

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Great! Just got a Ghibli SQ4 yesterday. My salesman Edison got me a great deal ! I’ll come back when I need an other car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Cody is the best salesperson you can ask for . Very honest, friendly , and knowledgeable. I highly recommend getting your next car from Cody at Gold Coast .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Leasing a new 2021 Alfa Romeo Gulia was my first of hopefully many car transactions completed with Angel and his team at Gold Coast. Angel was transparent, knowledgeable and friendly while researching my options. He provided a high level of service, was generous with his time and guided me through the leasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Angel was amazing he was very patient and was amazing with his service! The dealership was very welcoming too and very nice ! The service was so quick too !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

My experience purchasing a car from Gold Coast was excellent. I worked with Cody through the entire purchase. He was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could. Cody made the car purchase easy by offering a complete walk around of the car and pointing out all features . I would highly recommend working with Cody to purchase your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I love this maserati dealer everyone i have delt with. From sales with angel selling me mycar they are so helpful to. When ever i bring it in. For. Service they. All are so great and make sure you. Leave them. Happy there the best car dealer i have. Ever. Delt with and i have had many. Cars Mercedes. Corvertte dealers and my chevy malibu no one has. Looked out for me or has been as friendly and helpful as them. I like to thank all of them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Very professional and friendly service. My family and I enjoyed our experience in the dealership and with the staff. We will definitely be back and recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Angel is literally an Angel , I went in for a test drive , I had already been to a few dealerships and it was horrible. I walked in he let me test drive the car and gave me prices , no pressure to make a deal that day and no back and forth games. He told me to think about it and let him know if I was interested. Two days later I called him told him I wanted the car , within 2 days paperwork was done and I picked up the car. The experience was great I would highly recommend going to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Angel made buying easy !! I walked in and out of many other dealerships over the past two months . Angel is different ,he’s straight forward and the entire process was seamless! Angel and Gold Coast are a cut above ! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Absolutely best experience, it was quick painless process. He was there for me every step of the way even on his day off! Clear communication and totally trustworthy, I honestly will never deal with any other dealership or salesperson again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Was looking for a new car to lease . Was shopping around other dealerships . This dealership gave me the best deal and was quick and responsive . Angel was professional and helped me a lot with the decision .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Angel is reliable, friendly, and straightforward person. He helped me get my first Alfa Romeo and made the process as smooth as possible. He was honest, fair, and helpful throughout the whole process. I truly enjoyed working with Angel and would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Very happy with my stelvio. The time spent with everyone was a great buying experience. It could not have been easier to get my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Angel Vega was an absolute professional and a true pleasure to do business with. This is my 4th Alfa Romeo purchase and I will not shop elsewhere now. Thank you angel and thank you Gold Coast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Angel did a great job from beginning to end. I will be back and recommend anyone I know. The product was as promised. Overall excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Cody Yaeger at Gold Coast is the absolute best!! He helped us find a car with everything that we wanted and was so amazing throughout the whole process. He is so personable and was amazing to work with..We will be back in a few months for the Maserati Levante and can't wait to work with Cody again! Thank you Gold Coast & Cody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Awesome, sales rep Angel was great, he delivered what he promised and more...very professional and very helpful. I was in and out in no time, the car was detailed and ready for me, completely exceeded my expectations, thank you Angel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Superb customer service!!! Always willing to help and concerned about your needs. Make you feel at home. I live in Bergen county NJ and have a Maserati dealership 15 minutes away and because of the way they operate I travelled to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Thank you so much Flavio for being so helpful , professional & friendly you are a great fun & professional sales person whom we loved dealing with. . We would totally recommend you & the dealership . You have been added not only as a sales man but as a friend to us . Peter & Angela Valenti

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Best dealership around. These guys are honest, courteous, hard working professionals who run an amazing dealership. We detail their cars but we have sent customers their way who raved about them, their customer service, and the prices they give out for leases. They have an insane inventory of beautiful and brand cars, in amazing shape and well kept. Their entire staff is the most professional group we're worked with, from VP Mike to Joe at service to the porters. Nothing but great things here. The deals they get their customers surpass all competitor dealership without comparison. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This dealership was a pleasure to work with. My sales associate, Flavio Gauna, was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and advised me what was in my best interests. That's an admirable trait in a salesperson. I would recommend Flavio and this dealership to anyone looking for an Alfa or Maserati!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I had such a great experience with Edison. He is very knowledgeable about the car I was interested and made the process so easy. Edison gave me the beat possible deal and I couldn’t be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Brian made the financing of my lease super easy. He explained every detail minor included. Gave me all of my options so I was able to make a financial decision that was best for me. Brian has a great personality which is necessary in the sales environment. It was such a pleasure, thank you Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Just picked up a Giulia from them. Edison and Brian were wonderful to work with. The whole process was seamless, they’re friendly, informative and willing to answer any questions or concerns. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Angel is awesome. He was pivotal in helping me get ahold of my new vehicle. Was direct and prompt in allowing me to get a test drive done. Kept in touch after that and was able to negotiate for the vehicle and fully handle any concerns or problems that I had (consistently giving updates for the vehicle status and pushing to hit a delivery date). Overall great with clear discussions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I am extremely happy with the customer service I received from Angel Vega. He was so sweet and so patient with me. He even helped make sure I knew how to use all the features in my new car and connected my phone as well. Thank you Angel!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Cody is a pleasure to work with, very friendly and straightforward. I think of him as a friend rather than a sales person, a good guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Cody is the best salesperson one can ask for. Straightforward, professional, and friendly. With him you know you’re getting an honest deal. The dealership as a whole was great to work with, and now I am a proud owner of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review